Kontakt Bilservice

Butik & Reservdelar Lidköping

lidbil 24757 benny j

Benny Johansson 

Eftermarknadschef

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25741 erik

Erik Valjus 

Kundcentra & biluthyrning

 erik.valjus@lidbil.se

lidbil 25793 heikki

Heikki Tietäväinen 

Kundcentra & biluthyrning

 0510-866 29
 heikki@lidbil.se

lidbil 25767 philip f

Philip Fernhed 

Reservdelar

 philip.fernhed@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidköping Amanda A

Amanda Apelqvist 

Föräldraledig

 0510-866 26
 amanda.apelqvist@lidbil.se

Butik & reservdelar Vara

lidbil 24757 benny j

Benny Johansson 

Eftermarknadschef

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara3504

Lennart Karlsson 

Kundcentra, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512-335 41
 lennart.karlsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara3565

Mikael Karlsson 

Kundcentra, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512-335 55
 mikael.karlsson@lidbil.se

Däckverkstad Lidköping

lidbil 24757 benny j

Benny Johansson 

Eftermarknadschef

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25132 daniel l

Daniel Larsson  

Däck

 daniel.larsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25187 emil t

Emil Tigerberg 

Däck