Kontakt hyrbilar

Lidbil Lidköping

Lidbil Studio 22553 Erik

Erik Valjus 

Kundcentral & biluthyrning

 erik.valjus@lidbil.se

mfr 18035 Ida Hagman

Ida Hagman 

Kundcentral & biluthyrning

 0510 - 866 25
 ida.hagman@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping4063

Heikki Tietäväinen 

Kundcentral & biluthyrning

 0510 - 866 29
 heikki@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidköping Amanda A

Amanda Apelqvist 

Föräldraledig

 0510 - 866 26
 amanda.apelqvist@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara

Lidbil Vara3504

Lennart Karlsson 

Kundcentral, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512 - 335 41
 lennart.karlsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara3565

Mikael Karlsson 

Kundcentral, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512 - 335 55
 mikael.karlsson@lidbil.se