Kontakt hyrbilar

Lidbil Lidköping

lidbil 28229 amanda

Amanda Apelqvist 

Hertz , Tvätt och Tanka

 0510 - 866 26
 amanda.apelqvist@lidbil.se

lidbil 25741 erik

Erik Valjus 

Kundcentral & biluthyrning

 erik.valjus@lidbil.se

lidbil 25793 heikki

Heikki Tietäväinen 

Kundcentral & biluthyrning

 0510 - 866 29
 heikki@lidbil.se

lidbil 29388 karolin

Karolin Thörn 

Reservdelar, Däckverkstad, Hertz biluthyrning

 0510-301561
 Karolin.Thorn@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara

Lidbil Vara3504

Lennart Karlsson 

Kundcentral, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512 - 335 41
 lennart.karlsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara3565

Mikael Karlsson 

Kundcentral, biluthyrning, reservdelar & däck

 0512 - 335 55
 mikael.karlsson@lidbil.se