Lidbil

Bilförsäljning Lidköping

Benny Jonsson

Benny Jonsson

Bilförsäljare Volvo/Begagnat
Telefon: 0510-866 39
benny.jonsson@lidbil.se
Gabriella Fernhag

Gabriella Fernhag

Försäljningschef
Telefon: 0510-866 32
gabriella.fernhag@lidbil.se
Marcus Josefsson

Marcus Josefsson

Bilförsäljare Volvo/Begagnat
Telefon: 0510-866 20
marcus.josefsson@lidbil.se
Martina Westbeck

Martina Westbeck

Bilförsäljare Volvo/Begagnat
Telefon: 0510-866 38
martina.westbeck@lidbil.se
Annica Djup

Annica Djup

Bilförsäljare Renault, Dacia, Begagnat
Telefon: 0510-866 08
Annica.Djup@lidbil.se
Madeleine Holm

Madeleine Holm

Marknadssamordnare

madeleine.holm@lidbil.se

Kontakta avdelning

Menu

Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Mellbygatan 48
LIDKÖPING

Visa karta

Växel:
0510-866 00 (knappval)

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Postadress:
Box 911
531 19 LIDKÖPING

Vara

Besöksadress:
Torggatan 54
VARA

Visa karta

Växel:
0512-335 40

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »