Lidbil
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Bilverkstad Lidköping

Mikael Karlsson

Mikael Karlsson

Verkstadschef
Telefon: 0510-866 13
mikael.karlsson2@lidbil.se
Ewa Pettersson

Ewa Pettersson

Verkstadsadministratör
Telefon: 0510-866 24
ewa.pettersson@lidbil.se
Jens Quasters

Jens Quasters

Verkstadscoach
Telefon: 0510-866 47
jens.quasters@lidbil.se
Andy Svensson

Andy Svensson

Personlig servcietekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 12
andy.svensson@lidbil.se
Johan Ottersten

Johan Ottersten

Akutmekaniker
Telefon: 0510-866 42
johan.ottersten@lidbil.se
Linus Andersson

Linus Andersson

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 41
linus.andersson@lidbil.se
Magnus Irhage

Magnus Irhage

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 31
magnus.irhage@lidbil.se
Mattias Håkans

Mattias Håkans

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 44
mattias.hakans@lidbil.se
Rasmus Jonsson

Rasmus Jonsson

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 34
rasmus.jonsson@lidbil.se
Sebastian Axelsson

Sebastian Axelsson

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 43
sebastian.axelsson@lidbil.se
Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Internmekaniker

anders.nilsson@lidbil.se
Linus Gustavsson

Linus Gustavsson

Internmekaniker

linus.gustavsson@lidbil.se
Anders Svensson

Anders Svensson

Tekniker
Telefon: 0510-866 09
anders.svensson@lidbil.se
Linus Svensson

Linus Svensson

Personlig servicetekniker lärling
Telefon: 0510-866 48
linus.svensson@lidbil.se

Kontakta avdelning

Lidköping

Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Mellbygatan 48
LIDKÖPING

Växel:
0510-866 00 (knappval)

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Postadress:
Box 911
531 19 LIDKÖPING

Vara

Vara

Besöksadress:
Torggatan 54
VARA

Växel:
0512-335 40

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Lackering

Lackering

Besöksadress:
Lindhagsgatan 7G
LIDKÖPING

Telefon:
0510-866 46

Öppettider »
Personal »