Lidbil
previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Butik & Reservdelar Lidköping

Benny Johansson

Benny Johansson

Bildelschef
Telefon: 0510-866 27
benny.johansson@lidbil.se
Amanda Apelqvist

Amanda Apelqvist

Ledare kundcentra & biluthyrning
Telefon: 0510-866 26
amanda.apelqvist@lidbil.se
Diana Svensk

Diana Svensk

Kundcentra/Hertz
Telefon: 0510-866 21
hertz@lidbil.se
Erik Valjus

Erik Valjus

Kundcentra & biluthyrning

erik.valjus@lidbil.se
Philip Fernhed

Philip Fernhed

Reservdelar

philip.fernhed@lidbil.se
Heikki Tietäväinen

Heikki Tietäväinen

Reservdelar
Telefon: 0510-866 29
heikki@lidbil.se

Kontakta avdelning

Menu

Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Mellbygatan 48
LIDKÖPING

Visa karta

Växel:
0510-866 00 (knappval)

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Postadress:
Box 911
531 19 LIDKÖPING

Vara

Besöksadress:
Torggatan 54
VARA

Visa karta

Växel:
0512-335 40

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »