Lidbil
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Bilverkstad Vara

Robert Ottersten

Robert Ottersten

Verkstadschef
Telefon: 0512-335 56
robert.ottersten@lidbil.se
Per-Olof Nilsson

Per-Olof Nilsson

Verkstadscoach
Telefon: 0512-335 46
perolof.nilsson@lidbil.se
Denny Zetterström

Denny Zetterström

Personlig servcietekniker
Telefon: 0512-335 58
denny.zetterstrom@lidbil.se
Hampus Karls

Hampus Karls

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 0512-335 54
hampus.karls@lidbil.se
Niklas Lidholm

Niklas Lidholm

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0512-335 52
niklas.lidholm@lidbil.se
Stefan Lennstrand

Stefan Lennstrand

Personlig servicetekniker
Telefon: 0512-335 53
stefan.lennstrand@lidbil.se
Kristoffer Karlsson

Kristoffer Karlsson

Tekniker

kristoffer.karlsson@lidbil.se
Matti Johansen

Matti Johansen

Mekaniker

matti.johansen@lidbil.se

Kontakta avdelning

Lidköping

Lidköping

Besöksadress:
Mellbygatan 48
LIDKÖPING

Växel:
0510-866 00 (knappval)

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Postadress:
Box 911
531 19 LIDKÖPING

Vara

Vara

Besöksadress:
Torggatan 54
VARA

Växel:
0512-335 40

Öppettider och kontaktuppgifter »

Lackering

Lackering

Besöksadress:
Lindhagsgatan 7G
LIDKÖPING

Telefon:
0510-866 46

Öppettider »
Personal »