Kontakta verkstad

Bilverkstad Lidköping

lidbil 24757 benny j

Benny Johansson 

Eftermarknadschef

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24778 magnus r

Magnus Robertsson 

Servicekoordinator/Verkstadsadministratör

 0510-866 14
 magnus.robertsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Jens Q 2

Jens Quasters  

Verkstadscoach

 0510-866 47
 jens.quasters@lidbil.se

lidbil 24839 anders n

Anders Nilsson 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-30 11 03
 anders.nilsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25044 andy s

Andy Svensson  

Personlig servicetekniker Renault

  0510-866 12
  andy.svensson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24894 linus a

Linus Andersson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 41
 linus.andersson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24911 linus s

Linus Svensson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 48
 linus.svensson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24950 magnus i

Magnus Irhage 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 31
 magnus.irhage@lidbil.se

lidbil 26401 rasmus j

Rasmus Jonsson 

Personlig Servicetekniker Renault

 0510-866 34
  rasmus.jonsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24964 sebastian a

Sebastian Axelsson  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-866 43
 sebastian.axelsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25003 anders s

Anders Svensson  

Diagnostekniker

  0510-866 09
 anders.svensson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25673 johan o

Johan Ottersten  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-866 42
 johan.ottersten@lidbil.se

lidbil 25087 gustav J

Gustav Jansson  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-866 23
 gustav.jansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25119 jonathan h

Jonathan Hansson 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 44
 jonathan.hansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 24814 karl f

Karl Frostedal 

Tekniker

lidbil 29347 erik

Erik Nilsson 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 25
 erik.nilsson@lidbil.se

Bilverkstad Vara

lidbil 24757 benny j

Benny Johansson 

Eftermarknadschef

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

lidbil 28213 johannes

Johaness Svensson 

Teamleader verkstad Vara

 0512-335 56
 Johannes.Svensson@lidbil.se

lidbil 26311 per olof n

Per-Olof Nilsson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0512-335 46
 perolof.nilsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 26332 denny z

Denny Zetterström 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0512-335 58
 denny.zetterstrom@lidbil.se

lidbil 26196 fredrik s

Fredrik Svensson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0512-335 53
 fredrik.svensson@lidbil.se

lidbil 26222 filiph b

Filiph Brus 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0512-335 52
 filiph.brus@lidbil.se

lidbil 28287 sara

Sara Strömdahl 

Intern tekniker

 sara.stromdahl@lidbil.se

Däckverkstad Lidköping

lidbil 25132 daniel l

Daniel Larsson  

Däck

  daniel.larsson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25187 emil t

Emil Tigerberg 

Däck

lidbil 29442 murad

Murad Hussein 

Däckmontör

Plåtverkstad och Lackering

lidbil 25223 stefan a

Stefan Andreasson  

Skadereglerare

 0510-866 16
 stefan.andreasson@lidbil.se

lidbil 25272 patrik a

Patrik Andersson  

Skadecoach/Skadetekniker

lidbil 25238 robert a

Robert Andersson  

Skaderådgivare

 0510 - 866 33

lidbil 25371 daniel a

Daniel Andersson  

Skadetekniker

lidbil 25409 anders f

Anders Frisk  

Skadetekniker

lidbil 28188 midhat

Midhat Halilovic  

Skadetekniker

lidbil 25467 toni m

Toni Kämäräinen  

Skadetekniker

lidbil 25474 thomas a

Thomas Ahlen 

Skadetekniker

lidbil 25553 andreas j

Andreas Jonsson 

Slip och lacktekniker

lidbil 25567 sofia k

Sofia Kilander  

Efterjusterare

lidbil 25303 robbin n

Robin Nyström  

Lackcoach

lidbil 25585 jakob

Jakob Rohman  

Slip och lacktekniker

lidbil 25622 madeleine w

Madeleine Wettermark  

Slip och lacktekniker

lidbil 25664 robin p

Robin Parnelöv  

Slip och lacktekniker

Rekond Lidköping

lidbil 25697 linus d

Linus Dahlberg 

Bilvård

 0510-866 15

lidbil 25711 pontus r

Pontus Rundkvist  

Bilvård

 0510-866 15

Rekond Vara

lidbil 28204 jimmy

Jimmy Pettersson