Kontakta verkstad

Bilverkstad Lidköping

2020604 lidbil studio0485 benny

Benny Johansson 

TF Eftermarknadschef Lidköping

 0510-866 27
 benny.johansson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Jens Q 2

Jens Quasters  

Verkstadscoach

 0510-866 47
 jens.quasters@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping3831

Anders Nilsson 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-30 11 03
 anders.nilsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Andy S 2

Andy Svensson  

Personlig servicetekniker Renault

  0510-866 12
  andy.svensson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Linus A 2

Linus Andersson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 41
 linus.andersson@lidbil.se

Linus svensson

Linus Svensson  

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 48
 linus.svensson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping3698

Magnus Irhage 

Personlig servicetekniker

 0510-866 31
 magnus.irhage@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Rasmus J 1

Rasmus Jonsson 

Personlig Servicetekniker Renault

 0510-866 34
  rasmus.jonsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Sebastian A 1

Sebastian Axelsson  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-866 43
 sebastian.axelsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Anders S 2

Anders Svensson  

Diagnostekniker

  0510-866 09
 anders.svensson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Johan O 1

Johan Ottersten  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-866 42
 johan.ottersten@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping GustavJ 1

Gustav Jansson  

Personlig servicetekniker

  0510-86623
 gustav.jansson@lidbil.se

mfr 18185 jonathan hansson

Jonathan Hansson 

Personlig servicetekniker

 jonathan.hansson@lidbil.se

Bilverkstad Vara

Lidbil Lidkoping3763

Mikeal Karlsson  

Verkstadschef

 0512- 33556
  mikael.k@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara3448

Per-Olof Nilsson  

Verkstadscoach

 0512-335 46
 perolof.nilsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara4562

Denny Zetterström 

Personlig Servicetekniker

 0512-335 58
 denny.zetterstrom@lidbil.se

Lidbil Vara Hampus K 2

Hampus Karls  

Personlig Servicetekniker

 0512-335 54
 hampus.karls@lidbil.se

Däckverkstad Lidköping

2020604 lidbil studio0508 daniel

Daniel Larsson  

Däck

  daniel.larsson@lidbil.se

Plåtverkstad och Lackering

Lidbil Lidkoping Magnus R

Magnus Robertsson  

Servicekoordinator/Coach

  0510-866 14
  magnus.robertsson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping3816

Stefan Andreasson  

Skadereglerare

 0510-866 16
 stefan.andreasson@lidbil.se

Lidbil Lidkoping Patrik

Patrik Andersson  

Skadecoach/Skadetekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping3877

Robert Andersson  

Skaderådgivare

 0510 - 866 33

Lidbil Lidkoping Daniel A

Daniel Andersson  

Skadetekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping Anders F

Anders Frisk  

Skadetekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping3799

Midhat Halilovic  

Skadetekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping Toni

Toni Kämäräinen  

Skadetekniker

mfr 18118 Thomas Ahlen

Thomas Ahlen 

Skadetekniker

mfr 7368

Andreas Jonsson 

Slip och lacktekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping Lack2

Sofia Kilander  

Efterjusterare

Lidbil Lidkoping Lack1

Robin Nyström  

Lackcoach

Lidbil Lidkoping Lack3

Jakob Rohman  

Slip och lacktekniker

Lidbil Lidkoping Lack5

Madeleine Wettermark  

Slip och lacktekniker

mfr 18097 Julia Svensson

Julia Svensson  

Butik/Skadeverkstad

  0510-30 10 70
  julia.svensson@lidbil.se

Rekond Lidköping

Lidbil Lidköping Linus D 2

Linus Dahlberg 

Rekond

 0510-866 15

Lidbil Lidkoping4234

Pontus Rundkvist  

Rekond

 0510-866 15

Rekond Vara

Lidbil Vara3631

Jimmy Pettersson